My Perfect Day

Today I will describe my perfect day. My perfect day would start with me waking up not tired and seeing all of my 15 cats and a hamster cuddle me. Then I would put on a gown to meet Taylor Swift with my best friend, Kaitlyn. All of my cats would trail after me and we would arrive at Taylor’s house and she would release an exclusive album for just us. Then she would give us front row seating to all of her future Eras Tour locations and we would get to travel the world with her. She would give us the twenty-two hat and we would be so happy when we go back home to see all of our cats. We would then get into an nice warm bath and we would soak in there for a bit to relax from our exiting day. We would read Jane Eyre and sit by the fireplace with all of my cats. Taylor would then invite us to one of her secret sessions the next day. We would fall asleep to the sound of the rain and thunder pounding on the roof shingles as we drift into our deep sleep in our cozy cottage in the woods in Norway. Right before we fell asleep we saw the northern lights.

One thought on “My Perfect Day

  1. This seems like a pretty fun day! I also love cats, they’re just the cutest things ever. Sometimes I wish I could walk out with my cats trailing behind me too, but the closest thing ill ever get to that is going on walks with them when my kittens are old enough to be harness trained.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *