20% Project – Week 5

This week I am still on my journey through the wonderful but confusing and frustrating world of crochet. This week I didn’t really learn anything new, but instead I worked on my trifold and things I already know how to do. This week I accomplished starting my trifold and getting a perfect title for it. Throughout this week I did not really struggle with anything so it was a very good week. Since I didn’t learn anything new I think next week I will really have to push and start on my pattern. I do not think I will accomplish my goal of making a sweater. Next week I will try to make a magic ring and maybe a granny square and also finish my trifold so I will be ready for the night that I present my project. I really hope I can finish this project and achieve my goal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *