20% Project Week #1

For my 20% project I am trying to learn how to crochet. This week I learned how to make a chain. I accomplished making a really long chain but then I wanted to go back to make the chain thicker and I couldn’t. I struggled with getting the crochet needle into the stitches to go and make the chain thicker. I don’t need to adjust anything because I still got to my goal of learning how to make a chain for week 1. I think next week will be harder because I want to learn to go back and I struggled with that a lot this week. I might need a little more time next week to learn how to go back because it was really hard for me this week. I don’t really understand how to do it and I keep making my stitches to tight and I don’t know how to stop that. Hopefully next week I understand it a little more and get back on track.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *