My Dream Job

If I could have any job in the word I would be a teacher. I would be a teacher because I love to teach my little sister things. I like this because when she finally understands it she gets so happy and it’s like you can almost see a spark in her eyes. I would also like to be a teacher because I love kids. I love kids because they are so funny and kind and can always cheer me up when I’m having a bad day. Whenever I am having a bad day as soon as I get home from school I hang out with my little sisters or my neighbor who is little and they always find some way to cheer me up and make my day so much better. I would also love to be a teacher because I want to make sure that the kids in my class remember me as a nice person and a nice teacher. So far I have had excellent teachers that I remember for their kindness. The last reason I want to be a teacher is so I can make school fun for the kids. At times school can be very boring and I always want my kids to be excited to come to school and excited to learn something new. These are all the reason I would LOVE to become a teacher.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *