20% Project Week 2

I am still trying to learn how to crochet for my 20% project. This week I didn’t really learn anything new. I accomplished remembering how to make a chain and I started to make it thicker but then it broke and got stuck. I struggled with learning to make the chain thicker. It just keeps getting stuck and I don’t know what I am doing wrong. Next week I plan to continue learning to make it thicker. I will probably watch some videos to help me learn or I will ask my mom because she is my mentor and a very talented crocheter. I think I will have to use next week to learn and accomplish making a thicker chain. I really hope I can learn. I hope I don’t have to take three weeks learning to make it thicker. I just really don’t understand it and it gets so tight and hard to put the needle through and then pull the yarn through.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *