My Fandabidozie Bedroom

Out of all of the rooms in my house, my bedroom is by far my favorite. I love my bedroom because it is just so cozy. My floral bedsheets are perfect for cuddling with my cat and getting cozy while playing Roblox in my bed. I also love to sit on my window seat when it isn’t covered with clothes and read my book while the window is open and the birds are chirping. I also love my purple walls and how my posters of many musicals that I have seen cover the walls. There are many little holes on the walls from thumbtacks though. Although I don’t have a television in my room, I can still watch movies and videos on my projector which is pretty much a television. I also love that in my room my cat, Bernie, always waits for me on the piles up clothes on the purple pillows that line my window seat. If only I had a fridge in there, I would never be able to leave because I also have a en-suite bathroom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *